Back to All Events

HCS Finals 2018 - Atlanta


  • Georgia World Congress Center (map)
IMG_20181112_143819.jpg

HCS FINALS 2018

HCS is finishing up the 2018 season at Dreamhack Atlanta 2018!

 

 

SUMMARY

Live from Atlanta, the Halo Championship Series makes its way back to the east coast for the 2018 season finals! Teams from around the world have fought all season long - in New Orleans and London - and now their story culminates in one tournament to determine who is the HCS 2018 Champion. For this year’s season finals we’ve joined forces with DreamHack and will be a part of their massive gaming festival with tens of thousands of fans attending all weekend long.

The weekend starts hot as Friday will feature not only open bracket play for aspiring players but also group play for invited pro teams from around the world. On Saturday, group play concludes and Championship Bracket kicks off where only the best teams will move on. Finally, it’ll all come down to Championship Sunday where we will crown our 2018 HCS Champions! Don’t miss the best Halo players on the planet duke it out for over $300,000 in prizing and their place in HCS history!
— Halo Waypoint
 

BROADCAST TIMES

  • Friday 11/16 - 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PST)

  • Saturday 11/17 - 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PST)

  • Sunday 11/18 - 10:00 AM ET (7:00 AM PST)

 

RELATED MEDIA

Check out below for our summary of Halo 5: Guardians as well as links to where you can purchase your own copy.

 
 
 
 
 
Earlier Event: October 18
Halo Wars 1 & 2 Free Play Days
Later Event: December 15
Support Loot Crate