LOCATION: Reach, Alpha Halo, Earth, Delta Halo, The Ark, Requiem
START: July 24th, 2552
END: July 25th, 2557

RELEASED: November 11th, 2014

Buy on Amazon.com



The Halo Master Chief Collection is a collection of six entire Halo games, including Halo: Reach, Halo: Combat Evolved, Halo 2, Halo 3: ODST, Halo 3, and Halo 4. For a synopsis of each game, please visit their respective pages linked above.




The Master Chief Collection spans seven worlds in six games, beginning chronologically on Reach, and ending on Requiem.




While the Master Chief Collection primarily follows John-117, other characters make an appearance, including all of Noble Six in Halo: Reach and Alpha-Nine before they became Spartan-IVs in Halo 3: ODST.